DESECRATE THE FAITH Streaming 'Unholy Infestation' Album

DESECRATE THE FAITH Streaming 'Unholy Infestation' Album


Texas Death Metal Outfit DESECRATE THE FAITH have entered into a diabolical collaboration with Decibel to stream the band's forthcoming album, Unholy Infestation. The results of said collaboration can be found at the following link:

DESECRATE THE FAITH will release sophomore album Unholy Infestation March 3 on Comatose Music. Pre-order it at this location.

Comatose Music has formed an unholy alliance with Texas born death metal monstrosity DESECRATE THE FAITH. Rising from the infernal flames of Houston in 2012, they soon released their successful debut Disfigured Arrangement in 2014, then followed up with American and European tours. Now DESECRATE THE FAITH has returned with their punishing sophomore full length Unholy Infestation. Complete with unrelenting blasphemies, bringing technical style riffs alongside merciless blast beats and putrid guttural vocals. With bestial tracks like "Malignant Divinity" and "Angel Eater," the band is unleashing a demonic entity that fans of all death metal can feast upon. Be on the lookout for this sacrilegious offering of godless brutality!

RIYL: Suffocation, Defeated Sanity, Aeon

"An unrelenting slab of brutal death metal."
 - Decibel

"An excellent young band out of Houston, Texas unfurling an impressive brand of technical yet old school informed brutal death metal."
 - Trevor Strnad (Metal Injection)

 "It's heavy, it's destructive, and it's violent - in other words, what's not to love?"
 - Dead Rhetoric

"This fifty three minutes of death metal is precise vicious carnage. And it's awesome!"
 - The Killchain

"Unholy Infestation is a monster of an album."
- Pig Squeals and Breakdowns

"An extreme death metal masterpiece."
 - Rockbrary

"A devastating work...overflows with brutality."
 - Necromance 

"The record kills. A real pleasure."

 "A powerful album certain to prove popular across a broad spectrum of death metal fans."
 - Ave Noctum

"Fans of this genre simply cannot go wrong with this album."
 - Metal Only

 "Everything is bigger in Texas, including the brutal hits to the gut that this album delivers."
 - Badger's Metal Breakdown

 "Everything leaps out of the speakers, and hopefully seeps through every wall in the house and pisses off the parents. Extreme metal is the law!"
 - Soulgrinder Zine

"An unforgiving album that takes no prisoners and grants no mercies. A quality blast of brutal death metal."
 - Wonderbox Metal

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar