QUEST OF AIDANCE Reveal Misanthropic Propaganda Details, Post Video for 'Anyx'

QUEST OF AIDANCE Reveal Misanthropic Propaganda Details;
Post Video for 'Anyx'

Swedish Deathgrind behemoths QUEST OF AIDANCE, featuring members of SCAR SYMMETRY, UNMOORED, TORCHBEARER and INCAPACITY, have announced the title of their debut full-length album as Misanthropic Propaganda. Belching out fourteen tracks of exceptional grinding, where both lyrics and artwork are based on the classic 80's sci-fi TV-series "V"; the group's first full-length effort is a major evolution prior to their previous two EPs.

The album cover artwork for Misanthropic Propaganda features the anomalous yet breathtaking trademark of Pär Olofsson (Immolation, Malevolent Creation, Coldworker, etc).

The band recently completed work on the music video for album track 'Anyx.' The video is now playing at this location.

Misanthropic Propaganda will be out this year on Pulverised Records.

1. A New Storm Rising (Instrumental)
2. Seething Voids
3. Deadly Viral Strain
4. To No Avail
5. Section 34
6. Anyx
7. Dimout
8. Sothis Allegro (Instrumental)
9. Red Dust
10. Spawnlayer
11. Sirian Breed
12. Like Shadowing Suns
13. The 5th Column
14. Doom Reactor


Daniel "Daaz" Valström - Vocals
Christian Älvestam - Guitars, Vocals
Christian Lundgren - Bass
Oscar Nilsson - Drums (session)
Johan Randén - Lead Guitar (session)

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar