OUT NOW || Unholy Ghost Liturgy, A Psych/Ambient/Doom/Black Metal Collaboration Album

Track List:

01. Monsoon Release
02. Unholy Ghosts
03. Liturgia
04. Forgotten Lines
05. Last Galaxy
06. Negative Soul
07. Frozen Perspectives
08. Spruce And Cedarwood
09. Systematic Apocalypse
10. Monsoon Dreams
11. Essential Death
12. Santalum
13. Realization Of Regress
14. Reflexes Program
15. The Quiet Room
16. Infinite Colonization
17. Mysore's Cocoon
18. Bioengineering Collapse
19. None (CME cover)
20. Outro

Total Running Time 69:27
ABIGORUM - Facebook
Satanath Records

Unholy Ghost Liturgy, a collaboration album of Russian ambient/black/doom metal project Abigorum with American black metal/ambient formation Cryostasium. Every song composed together by the musicians, bringing something new into their own, something similar and at the same time different and creative. The long-awaited album, which was announced back in 2014, finally come to light!

Monster on the background of the mysterious matter imprinted on the cover (made by Mosa Eye), spawns an overall dark psychedelic atmosphere of a mysterious and unsolved space - the result of the symbiosis of two minds. Collaboration's length time is about 70 minutes, which is enough for a full immersion in the abyss of the unknown and frightening world that Abigorum and Cryostasium created on this CD, and may actually exist.

Appropriate music for those who expect new and experimental sounds in extreme metal music.  The Psych/Ambient fused Black Metal music will put the listeners into a tenebrous trance, and it might not be easy to break that reverie.
Review/Interview Request/Air Play and all sort of media related queries at:

Abigorum & Cryostasium - Monsoon Release
Watch the Video

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar