Texas Death Squad DESECRATE THE FAITH Premieres "Angel Eater"

Texas Death Squad DESECRATE THE FAITH Premieres "Angel Eater"

Texas Death Metal Outfit DESECRATE THE FAITH have partnered with Spain's Friedhof Magazine for the premiere of "Angel Eater," a track from forthcoming Comatose Music release Unholy Infestation. Experience the brutality at the following link:

DESECRATE THE FAITH will release sophomore album Unholy Infestation March 3 on Comatose Music. Check out a promo video for new song "Shrine of Enmity" at this location.

Comatose Music has formed an unholy alliance with Texas born death metal monstrosity DESECRATE THE FAITH. Rising from the infernal flames of Houston in 2012, they soon released their successful debut Disfigured Arrangement in 2014, then followed up with American and European tours. Now DESECRATE THE FAITH has returned with their punishing sophomore full length Unholy Infestation. Complete with unrelenting blasphemies, bringing technical style riffs alongside merciless blast beats and putrid guttural vocals. With bestial tracks like "Malignant Divinity" and "Angel Eater," the band is unleashing a demonic entity that fans of all death metal can feast upon. Be on the lookout for this sacrilegious offering of godless brutality!

RIYL: Suffocation, Defeated Sanity, Aeon

"Unholy Infestation is a monster of an album."
- Pig Squeals and Breakdowns

"An extreme death metal masterpiece."
 - Rockbrary

"A devastating work...overflows with brutality."
 - Necromance 

Track Listing:

1. Daemones Nos Ave Satanas
2. Predatory Impalement
3. Malignant Divinity
4. Shrine of Enmity
5. Unholy Infestation
6. Magna Daemonia
7. Ceremonial Invocation
8. Sacrilege Reborn
9. Angel Eater
10. Septic Womb
11. Ascension of Belial
12. Let Us Burn (the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit)


Scott Alisoglu / Ryan Ogle
ClawHammer PR
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter 
View our videos on YouTube 
ClawHammer PR, 5837 SW 24th Terrace, Topeka

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar