Fallen Fate Unveil Lyric Video for 'Blackened Within'

North East England based four piece, Fallen Fate has released an official lyric video for track ‘Blackened Within’ taken from their second album 'Into the Black' due for release this January 30th. View Video Here ‘Into the Black’, a ten track epic covering the concept of Vespa, a demon possessed girl, the album shows a dramatic progression musically from the band’s last release ‘The Virus Has Spread’ [2011]. ‘The concept of 'Into The Black' plays a big part in how the album sounds and how it is visually portrayed through the artwork... It contributed to the evolving sound of the band as we introduced more keyboards and experimental sounds into the mix, giving it a different dark feel and sound.’ Comments Lee Skinner [vocals, guitar]. Supported by a release show in The Forum, Darlington, 'Into the Black' is set for release January 30th 2014. 

Track Listing :

1. The Rise (Intro) 
2. Blackened Within 
3. Until The Final Hour 
4. Into The Black 
5. Possession 
6. I Welcome The Dead 
7. Rituals 
8. Last Rites 
9. The Demise (Intro) 
10. Vespa 

'Into The Black' is out January 30th 2014.

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar