Progressive/Melodic Death Metallers FALL to Release 'The Insatiable Weakness' / Featuring SOILWORK's Dirk Verbeuren

Texas Progressive/Melodic Death Metallers FALL will self-release The Insatiable Weakness onJanuary 26, 2016. Technically accomplished and musically magnificent, the album is a tour de force of dual-guitar firepower and unforgettable melodies. Chemistry is key and The Insatiable Weakness is truly greater than the sum of its parts.

Featuring the dynamic rhythm section of session drummer Dirk Verbeuren (SOILWORK) and bassist extraordinaire David Gutierrez, the guitar wizardry of Daniel Benavides, and the soaring vocals and colorful keys of Jessie Santos, The Insatiable Weakness is one of 2016's first awe-inspiring journeys into the progressive metal realm. 

here, respectively. Both songs can also be streamed on FALL's Bandcamp page below:

The Insatiable Weakness was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Robert Beltran at Precision Studios. Check out The Insatiable Weakness album teaser video here.

Track Listing:

1. From Ashes
2. Not of the Sky
3. Ever Hollow
4. Harvester*
5. Cinis**
6. Desolation
7. Soul Ignition
8. dust
9. Empty
10.  Gods of Ruin
11. You were but a Shade
*Guest vocals on Harvester by Jessie Frye
**Guest vocals on Cinis by Asa Dubberly 

ClawHammer PR
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
View our videos on YouTube 

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar