MORDBRAND Unleashes Swedish Death with New Album Stream

MORDBRAND Unleashes Swedish Death with New Album Stream

Swedish Death Metal Goliath MORDBRAND have teamed up with No Clean Singing for the exclusive stream of forthcoming album Wilt. Check it out below.

MORDBRAND will release new album Wilt through Carnal Records on February 24. This ferocious beast is a showcase of diverse Death Metal mastery! 

A lyric video for new song "Delivering the Gods" is available at this location

MORDBRAND comments: "We are very pleased with collaborating with Carnal Records this time around. Not only do we hold the label in such high regard due to their astonishing back catalogue, but we also recognize their professional approach and kinship. This album marks a new beginning for the band and we've really taken things up to a new level."

Wilt was mixed and mastered by Lawrence Mackrory. Artwork by Nathalie Ziegler and layout by Łukasz Jaszak. A vinyl LP version of Wilt is also in the works. Stay tuned!

"Possessed by the spirit of Swedish death metal but not content to just channel what's been done in spades before. The result is Mordbrand's best release yet."
 - No Clean Singing

 "In pure death metal fashion Wilt is a thrashing and head caving release from beginning to end, never pausing for a second to let you catch your breath."
 - Cadaver Garden


1. Bleed into Nought
2. Delivering the Gods
3. Worship Predation
4. At the Larvae Column
5. Throes of Glorious Death
6. To Pursue Damnation
7. Venomous Myrrh
8. Wilt
9. Give in to Oblivion

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar