NoCleanSinging Premiere SIGIL 'Even The Gods Will Burn'; Debut Album Out April 7th via HPGDP

NoCleanSinging Premiere Austin Death Metallers SIGIL 'Even The Gods Will Burn'

Debut Album 'Kingdom of The Grave' Out April 7th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions signed Austin, TX's crusty death metal destroyers SIGIL for the release of their debut album entitled 'Kingdom Of The Grave' to be unleashed on April 7th on CD and digital formats. 
The album's title track was released a few weeks ago and now they're ready for another brutal assault with 'Even The Gods Will Burn' premiered on at the following link:  

"this is definitely the thrashiest/fastest track on the record and stands apart from the other songs for that reason. Thematically it's about the destructive nature of radicalized religion, regardless of what that religion is." comments vocalist / guitarist Alex Citrone.

SIGIL successfully blends classic Swedish death metal with American crust resulting in catchy, crushing chaos. Keeping true to the old school faith, their debut album 'Kingdom Of The Grave' is unrelenting in its death metal attack, which also incorporates raw D-beat aggression complimented by slashing solo's and throat-ripping vocals. For fans of Black Breath, Carnage, Dismember, Entombed, Entrails, Fatalist, Fleshcrawl, Gatecreeper, Grave, His Hero Is Gone, Nihilist and Tragedy

Vocalist / guitarist Alex Citrone comments on the album:

"Kingdom of the Grave” is pure, raw death metal with an explosive energy to it. It has themes of the occult, suicide, police brutality and a dystopian future. Fans of the old and new school will find something to love." 

Listen to the album's title track "Kingdom Of The Grave" at

Pre-order the CD for only $10 with free shipping from HPGDP at

Pre-order the Digital Download for only $6.66 at
In additional news, SIGIL will be hosting their local CD launch in Austin, TX on April 7th at The Lost Well with support from Califorina's Apothesary and Dallas bands Blood Royale, Maldevera. Full details can be found here.

1. Death Unreal (4:58)
2. Even The Gods Will Burn (3:37)
3. Lick The Blade (3:15)
4. Kingdom Of The Grave (4:09)
5. Summoning Hate (5:45)
6. Strange Aeons (4:52)
7. Bloodvisions (2:52)
8. Death Won’t Kill Me (4:04)
Album Length: 33:36

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar